Emoji Spells🔮

Before you read this, I just want you to know that this is a joke. The spells won’t come true. Sorry to get your hopes up. 

I found this writing prompt on Tumblr that I’d like to share with y’all. 

The image is entitled: Emoji Spells

You come up with your own emoji spell and explain how it works. 

I encourage y’all to come up with your own emoji spell and share it through reblogging this post  or commenting down below. I’d love to hear from y’all! 

Here’s my emoji spell that I came up with:

🔮🕡📝🙍🏼👎✖️👏👸🏼👍✔️🔮

Here’s the spell steps:

When you are getting ready for school in the morning 

And you don’t know how to put your hair up

Clap your hands

Then your hair will look pretty
For example:

This morning I was getting ready for school and I had P.E. I didn’t know whether I should do my hair in a braid or a ponytail. Or a ponytail with a braid or a ponytail with a headband. So, I just clapped my hands and then something magical happened. My fingers started moving my hair into a braid. Then, I was ready for school! 
In reality:

I did not know how to wear my hair to school. Over and over I tried different hairstyles but no of them worked up. Sadly, I got a mosquito bite, so I had to itch it. Once, I was done itching it and thinking of what hairstyle I should do. My fingers just automatically did a braid and I just decided to go with it. 

Leave a Reply

